Life.

Posted on Updated on

image

I decided to take the family route on this. I understand that theres so many more issues wrong with these occurrences such as police brutality, civil rights, racism, etc.  But in one way or another these men,  African American men, were taken away from their families.  I’m a 24 year old African American man. This could be me. I could be next.  I’m unarmed just like these men were.  PLEASE PRAY FOR THESE FAMILIES, the unrest in Ferguson and now possibly L.A. in the coming days. Pray for protection in our communities. Pray for the community leaders and law enforcement officers who still rightfully uphold the law and protect their communities and citizens of ALL colors.

Leave a Reply

