Pray without ceasing (via My Coffee Moments …)

Posted on

Pray without ceasing I’ve always enjoyed a good challenge, so I have decided to challenge myself in the area of prayer. I would love for each of you to join me in this challenge. I Thessalonians 5:17 says that we are to pray without ceasing. Some of us have perfected that because ALL DAY long we are crying out to God asking HIM to do something for US, give us something we want or to change something we don’t like. We pray constantly for God to “fix” everyone around u … Read More

via My Coffee Moments …

Leave a Reply

